CONTACT US

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Voice: (904) 260-9770 • FAX: (904) 260-9773

Staff Emails & Extensions

Publisher/Advertising Sam Taylor
(904) 860-2465
sam@folioweekly.com

EDITORIAL 
Claire Goforth, Editor | Ext. #115 | claire@folioweekly.com
Madeleine Peck Wagner, A&E Editor | Ext. #128 | madeleine@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor | Ext. #131 |  mdryden@folioweekly.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Madison Gross, Art Director | Ext. #145 | madisong@folioweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING
Multimedia Account Managers
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. #124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com
CJ Allen | Ext. #140 | callen@folioweekly.com 
Heidi Pace | Ext. #130 | heidi@folioweekly.om 
Lisa Philhower | Ext. #147 | lisa@folioweekly.com
Pat Ladd | Ext. #151 pat@folioweekly.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Lorraine Cover, Business Manager | Ext. #119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

DISTRIBUTION
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. #361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com